Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
Feb 04, 2020
From Google
"Excellent"
Jan 30, 2020
From Google
Jan 30, 2020
From Google
Jan 29, 2020
From Google
"Organized. Initial and periodic evaluations rigorous and helpful use them to track progress. Sessions based on them Staff rotates so new exercises maintaining electronic files on iPad so each therapist know what’s bee done and how to proceed. On my “bad days” they will alter routine and add modalities: ice taping, e/stim entire group congenial and obvious they mesh"
Jan 27, 2020
From Google
"This is a wonderful place to receive physical therapy! The staff is so nice and helpful. The facility is clean and kept up with. And they are will to go above and beyond for all the patients! I highly recommend this place!"
Jan 27, 2020
From Google
"This place has given me back my life. My neurologist sent me here because my legs had become numb due to some kind off back problem. I also have severe asthma. After many months of steady work supported and guided by excellent therapists I am in as good shape as I was 5 years ago. I am very grateful and recommend Med Center Aquatic highly. Plus it's fun."
Jan 27, 2020
From Google
"Med Center Therapy is a wonderful facility with a welcoming staff. I love how the therapists are attentive and work with me one on one to address my goals. There are always tasty treats out and the front desk is always cheerful and ready to help. I can’t say enough about this place!"
Jan 27, 2020
From Google
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They always put your concerns first. Very clean facility."
Jan 24, 2020
From Google
Jan 24, 2020
From Google
"Best place to go.I love it."
Jan 09, 2020
From Google
Dec 19, 2019
From Google
Nov 27, 2019
From Google
Sep 25, 2019
From Google
"Physical therapy."
Jun 27, 2019
From Google
"We are both in our early 70s. First, 1. my wife has "degenerative disk disease" and has gone to Med Center Therapy for 4 years before and after her last surgery, a culmination of 9 surgeries that hashi resulted in fusing her vertebrae S5 thru C8. 2. I have gone for 3 years before and after surgery for scoliosis and stenosis of my L5 thru T10, no fusion. After going to Medicare Center Therapy, we both have recovered more than expected by our surgeons! The staff is a caring, well educated, highly professional group of Therapists and Assistant Therapists who are dedicated to providing individual services for their customers."
Jan 30, 2019
From Google
"Friendly and Professional staff, with very knowledgeable physical therapy staff. I have had hip replacements and the water therapy has been very helpful. I can now sit on the ground with my grand children Sara and Burt. So thankful. Would recommend to all friends and family!"
Aug 13, 2018
From Google
"I LOVE THIS PLACE! I have had four knee surgeries so I have had my fair share of doctors and physical therapists over the years. Within literally one week I am already walking better!!! I even got fit for custom orthotics and I will NEVER go back to a basic mass made shoe. The pool is very warm and large and best of all I don't have to share my therapist during my session! It is always 1 on 1. I HATED that at my past clinics, felt like I never had their full attention. Come here, you wont regret it! ...& I don't know why the other reviews complain about insurance, they were very thorough and clear with me...some ppl just don't fully understand their own coverage I guess...."
Aug 13, 2018
From Google
Jan 15, 2018
From Google
"I have to say that Med Center Therapy has done wonders for me! The staff has always been extremely friendly professional and welcoming. I have a very unique physical situation as I was the first case in history to be born with polio in the womb. Most doctors and physical therapist look at me like a horse looking at a new gate! They just don’t know what to think or do! I have suffered from excruciating pain in my back for many years. Honestly, I thought I would probably die with this pain. Something very unique about med center therapy is it they actually “listen“ to you. You know what it’s like when you go somewhere and after going over everything they go ahead and do whatever they want to do completely disregarding everything you said?Not at Medcenter therapy! I had a wonderful therapist who actually listened to me and responded to what I said. Today, after many years of living with this excruciating pain in my back I am pain-free! I’ve had the pleasure of meeting the owner and I can personally attest to the fact that he is in the business because he truly cares for people. I’ve read some negative reviews regarding problems with insurance. I personally have had no problems with insurance. It has always been exactly as I was told it would be when it comes to my insurance. The physical well-being of others is the Top Priority at Med Therapy. I strongly encourage you to give them a chance to help you with your physical therapy needs. I’ve been there for two separate problems and have been 100% satisfied both times! Med Center Therapy is the place to go for me and my entire family!"
Jan 14, 2018
From Google
Nov 05, 2017
From Google
"I have been at this indoor aquatic therapy in 2011, 2013, and now (2016). The therapists are definitely professional and knowledgeable that is the main reason why I keep coming back. Although I have never met the owner, I can tell the owner really cares of patients. In all 3 different occasions, each time I see the staffs using the latest technology, new equipments are being used for patient care, and the place overall is very well upkeep. The reason I give 4 stars instead of 5 stars as parking truly is an issue. The place has tremendous growth on patients volume because of positive and professional on the staffs excellent patient care skills. As a result, the parking is getting worst due to the growth of patients volume. I highly recommend this indoor aquatic therapy to people suffering from chronic back pain like me."
Nov 08, 2016
From Google
"Great Staff and enjoy my time here at Med Center Therapy"
May 14, 2016
From Google
"Very professional. Being in the hot salty pool is amazing. The therapists are really nice and knowledgeable."
Jan 03, 2016
From Google
Nov 19, 2015
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Evaluation

  • Same Day Or Next Day
  • Your Body, Your Choice
  • Choose Aquatic Physical Therapy

Are You Ready To
Live Pain-Free?

Arrange Your Free Telephone Consultation With a Specialist

In order for us to meet your SPECIFIC needs, please fill out this form and show us EXACTLY how you want us to help YOU! The more we know about you, the better we can get to the source of your Issue/Problem and get you back to Living the Life you deserve!

Tell Us More!

Help Us - Help You

Step 1 of 3

Discover How Med Center Therapy Can Help You...

In order for us to meet your SPECIFIC needs, please fill out this form and show us EXACTLY how you want us to help YOU! The more we know about you, the better we can get to the source of your Issue/Problem and get you back to Living the Life you deserve!

Tell Us More!

Help Us - Help You

Step 1 of 3

Request An Appointment and We Will Call You About Scheduling

In order for us to meet your SPECIFIC needs, please fill out this form and show us EXACTLY how you want us to help YOU! The more we know about you, the better we can get to the source of your Issue/Problem and get you back to Living the Life you deserve!

Tell Us More!

Help Us - Help You

Step 1 of 3

Fill Out This Form and We Will Give You a Call Shortly to Go Over Your Insurance Coverage Together

Insurance Verification

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY

Enter Your Details Below and We'll Get Back to You With More Instructions...

Get Started Today

(713) 668-1818

Scheduling Is Quick And Easy.
Request An Appointment
Translate »